NEBLSA | Regional Chapters


Contact NEBLSA Chapters

Below are each of the NEBLSA regional affiliate chapters, representing law schools across Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey (northern), New York, Rhode Island and Vermont. Click the chapter link below to contact the chapter. 

Is your preferred chapter email address not listed? Please contact the Northeast Regional Chair.

Albany Law School

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

Boston College Law School

Boston University School of Law

Brooklyn Law School

Columbia Law School

Cornell University Law School

CUNY School of Law at Queens College

Fordham University of Law

Franklin Pierce

University of New Hampshire

Harvard Law School

Hofstra University School of Law

Massachusetts School of Law

New England School of Law

New York Law School

New York University School of Law

Northeastern University School of Law

Pace University School of Law

Quinnipiac University School of Law

Roger Williams University School of Law

Rutgers University School of Law – Newark

Saint John’s University

Seton Hall University School of Law

Suffolk University Law School

Syracuse University College of Law

Touro Law Center

University at Buffalo Law School

University of Connecticut School of Law

University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth

University of New Hampshire School of Law

Vermont Law School

Western New England College School of Law

Yale Law School

NEBLSA Pre-Law Division Chapters

Rhode Island College

State University of New York at Oswego